Each paper will be double-blindly reviewed by at least three reviewers; this is an requirement as AOPR is a “Refereed Conference”. Please adhere to this requirement when you prepare for your paper. Double-blindly means that the author of a paper does not know the reviewers of his/her paper and reviewers do not know the authors of the papers they reviewed.
AOPR 2021 has been published by IOP Publishing and indexed by EI. ISSN: 1742-6596. 



Conference Chairs

Prof. Yan Zhang, dean of Beijing Key Lab for Metamaterials and Devices, China

Guest Editors

Prof. Bikash Nakarmi, Senior Member IEEE, OSA, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Prof. Shengjun Zhou, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Qiwu Luo, Central South University,China

Prof. Zaifa Zhou, Southeast University, China

Prof. Chunmin Zhang, OSA Senior Member, Council Member of Chinese Optical Society, Institute of Space Optics, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Mário F. S. Ferreira, OSA Senior Member, SPIE Senior Member, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Prof. Paulo Pereira Monteiro, Optical Communications Systems - Av Group Leader at University of Aveiro, Portugal

Prof. Saeed Olyaee, Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University (SRTTU), Iran

International Committee Members

Prof. Alexander Konoshonkin, National Research Tomsk State University, Russia


Prof. Driss MGHARAZ, Ibn-Zohr University, Morocco

Dr. Muhamad Zharif Samion, Photonics Research Center, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Assis. prof. Husam Abduldaem Mohammed, College of Engineering, University of Baghdad, Iraqi

Prof. Koichi Shimizu, Xidian University, Xi’an, China

Dr. Alexis Chacon, Junior Research Group Leader, Max Plank Research-Initiative Korea, Korea

Assis. prof. Chamaraja N A, Visvesvaraya Technological University, India

Prof. Xiaoqin Shen, ShanghaiTech University, China

Prof. Vladimir Yu.Venediktov, St.-Petersburg State University, Russia

Prof. Mike Leszczynski,Institute of High Pressure Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

Prof. Zbigniew Zakrzewski, UTP University of Science and Technology, Poland

Dr. Hui Li, Xidian University, China

Dr. Ruben Ramos-Garcia, National Institute of Astrophysics, Optics & Electronics (INAOE), México

Prof. Zhi-Han Zhu, Harbin University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xinping Zhang, Beijing University of Technology, China

Prof. Chee-Keong Tan, Clarkson University, USA

Prof. Kazunaka ENDO, Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Prof. Degui Sun, Changchun University of Sciences and Technology, China

Prof. Jinfeng Zhu, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Jin Li, Northeastern University, China

Prof. Luca Persichetti, Università di Roma Tre, Italy

Professor Zhongqi Pan, University of Louisiana, USA

Prof. Zhong-Chen Cao, Tianjin University, China

Prof. Feng Wang, Deputy Director of Institute of Optical Communication Engineering, Nanjing University, CHina

Dr. Shijie Chai, Nanyang Technological University(NTU), Singapore

Prof. Faycal DJEFFAL,University Mostefa Benboulaid-Batna2, Algeria.

Prof. Sisa Pityana, ResearchScientist NationalLaser Centre IndustrialResearch (CSIR), Pretoria, South Africa

Prof. Kaige Wang, Institute of photonics and photon technology, Northwest University

Ass. Prof. Tawfik Ismail, Department of Engineering Applications of Laser, NILES, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt.

Prof. Paulo Pereira Monteiro, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr Promod Thakur, University of the Free State/Yunivesithi Ya Freistata, South Africa

Prof. Mannix P. Balanay, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan

Dr. G. Murugadoss, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India

Dr.Smagul Karazhanov, Institute for Energy Technology (IFE), Norway

Prof. Farooq Adil Syed, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Naif Mohammed Al-Hada, Shandong Key Laboratory of Buiphysics, Dezhou University, China.

Prof. Luísa Andrade Silva,University of Porto, Portugal

Prof. Abbas Jaafar, National Institute of Technology (KOSEN), Ibaraki College, Japan

Prof. Vinod Prasad, Department Physics, Delhi University, India

Dr. Marco A. Fernandes, University of Minho, Portugal

Dr. Amin Zaami,University of Twente, Netherlands

Dr.Walid Sahraoui, University of Bejaïa, Telecommunication Thesis

Dr.Elkenany Brens Elkenany, Mansoura University, Egypt

Dr.Jiakai Li, Northwestern University, USA

Prof.Jalil Manafian, University of Tabriz, Tabriz, Iran

Dr.Yaman Dua, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), India

Dr. Bowen Jia, Sichuan University, China

学术会议平台 AOPR 2022
Email:     Tel and Wechat: +86 +86 13296635953 Copyright © AOPR 2022.All rights reserved.